East Auckland LEGO® Themed Holiday Programmes

East Auckland January Holiday Programme

 

Uxbridge Arts & Culture Centre
Address: 35 Uxbridge Road, Howick
Date: January 13 – 24, 9:00am – 3:00pm
Cost: $80 per day

Week 1:

Monday January 13: Safari Adventure 
Tuesday January 14: Space Adventure
Wednesday January 15: Superheroes 
Thursday January 16: Animal Grossology
Friday January 17: Pirate’s Quest

Week 2:

Monday January 20: Harry Potter
Tuesday January 21:  Jurassic Brick
Wednesday January 22: Amusement Park
Thursday January 23: Transformers
Friday January 24: Bat League

ENROL NOW

 

Tap into your child’s potential by encouraging their creativity with Bricks 4 Kidz® Holiday Programmes, a fresh and fun way for kids ages 5-12 to spend their school holiday! 

Students will show off their engineering skills, problem solving, creativity and imagination, explore the world of Science, Engineering and Architecture using STEM principles. Your only limitation is your imagination! 

Children work in small groups to build projects using Bricks 4 Kidz® project kits, LEGO® Colour Kits, Mosaics and over 50,000 pieces of LEGO® bricks. We keep the action going with unique games and challenges using LEGO® Bricks to make sure they get their fill of LEGO® fun! Kids have loads of fun (and learn a bunch!) as they use LEGO® bricks to explore the world of engineering, architecture, robotics and animation movie-making in an open, friendly and team-based environment.

We learn, we build, we play with LEGO® Bricks

Copyright © 2019 Bricks 4 Kidz. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | CORPORATE CONTACT

LEGO® and DUPLO® are registered trademarks of the LEGO® Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse these programs or this web site.